Life…captured.

Big Shanty Festival

I’ve been meaning to post these for a week now, but today is the first day I’ve had to go through my pictures and put them out here.  I have to get better at that!!!

We went to the Big Shanty Festival in Kennesaw last weekend.  The weather was fantastic.  It was so much fun!

Big Shanty Festival

Custom flavoring her snow cone

YUM!

Gotta love the inflatables!

Hitching a ride to the car

Marley was worn out after playing all day long!  It was such a fun day, though!  I love spring, with all it’s festivals!

Leave a Reply

